Key people

Moira HoggArchdeaconry Representative
Moira Hogg

Email: mhogg@pt.lu
John OverstallArchdeaconry Representative
John Overstall

Email: overstal@pt.lu
no_avatar_maleBreakfast Bible Study
Graham & Isobel Weller

Email: grahamandisobel@btinternet.com
no_avatar_maleCharities Committee
Martin Curwen

Email: curwenml@pt.lu
no_avatarChildren’s Ministry Coordinator
Evelyn Sweerts

Email: lay.assistant@anglican.lu
Simon NorcrossChurchwarden
Simon Norcross

Email: norcross@vo.lu
Philippa SeymourChurchwarden
Philippa Seymour

Email: pseymour@pt.lu
no_avatarCoffee Hour
Carole Vlachavas

Email: carolecheater@yahoo.com
Philippa SeymourCommunications Committee
Philippa Seymour

Email: pseymour@pt.lu
Tania BuhrCouncil Secretary
Tania Buhr

Email: oblivion@pt.lu
Moira HoggEcumenical Representative
Moira Hogg

Email: mhogg@pt.lu
Edward SeymourEditor of the Church Magazine
Edward Seymour

Email: mag.editor@anglican.lu
Philippa SeymourEnvironmental Footprint Group Coordinator
Philippa Seymour

Email: pseymour@pt.lu
no_avatarFlowers
Lucyna Muscat

Email: muscatlg@pt.lu
no_avatar_maleIntercessions
Phil Harvey

Email: ppharvey@hotmail.com
no_avatarJunior Church Rota
Siân Crisp

Email: barry.crisp@sfr.fr
no_avatarLions and Lambs
Cherry Kent

Email: cherry.hooper@hotmail.co.uk
no_avatarMothers’ Prayers
Rani Roloff

Email: ranisubaiya@yahoo.com
Ovidiu DraganMusic Director
Ovidiu Dragan

Email: ovidiuvdragan@gmail.com
no_avatarOffice Administrator
Elaine Birch

Email: office@anglican.lu
no_avatarParish Coordinator
Lynn Barclay

Email: lynn.barclay@anglican.lu
no_avatar_maleReaders 9:30am
Richard Deeley

Email: rdeeley@pt.lu
no_avatarReaders 11:00am
Elizabeth Galvin

Email: galcade@pt.lu
John OverstallReaders 6:30pm
John Overstall

Email: overstal@pt.lu
Moira HoggSafeguarding Officer
Moira Hogg

Email: mhogg@pt.lu
Chris VaudreyTreasurer
Chris Vaudrey

Email: treasurer@anglican.lu
John DimondWebmaster
John Dimond

Email: webmaster@anglican.lu
no_avatarWellsprings
Cheryl Fisher

Email: c.fisher@eib.org