Council members

The Church is led by the Chaplain with a Council made up of elected Wardens and other members. Each with different responsibilities, they oversee the whole mission and ministry of the Church together, both spiritual and practical. The Council meets regularly and there are also other groups, along with staff, that enable our church life to happen: Lay Assistant, Standing and Finance Committee, Church office team, Communications Committee, Fun & Fund-Raising Committee, Junior Church leaders.

Geoff Read
Chaplain
Email: chaplain@anglican.lu
Simon Norcross
Churchwarden
Email: norcross@vo.lu
Philippa Seymour
Churchwarden
Email: pseymour@pt.lu
Evelyn Sweerts
Lay Assistant
Email: lay.assistant@anglican.lu
Moira Hogg
Archdeaconry Representative
Email: eliza@pt.lu
Victoria HodgsonVictoria Hodgson
Archdeaconry Representative
Email: t0rster@yahoo.co.uk
Gabriel ChelladuraiGabriel Chelladurai
Treasurer
Email: gabrieljc@gmail.com
Lauren Marshall
Secretarial team leader
Email: marshall.lauren@gmail.com
Tristan Paris de la Bollardière
Email: tristan.bollardiere@gmail.com
Carol Birch
Email: carolabirch@gmail.com
Isabel PageIsabel Page
Email: ipage@pt.lu
no_avatarvacancy